Tackle the Web with $5.99 .COM's from Go Daddy!

Note: Some Internet Explorer browsers using "pop-up blockers" will block the pages on the map below. To view individual state listings, you may need to temporarily disable your "pop-up" blocker, as the code used to open these pages is being mistaken as pop-up windows. We are working on a solution for this issue. We are sure Microsoft corporation is doing the same. Thank you for your patience.

 

National LNC Directory - U.S. Directory of Legal Nurse Consultants

Click on a state to find a list of LNC's for that state.

TOP RANKED LNC's

Sharon Kempin, RNC-NIC, CLNC
Company: Kempin Legal Nurse Consulting
Email: spkempin@gmail.com
Click HERE for complete information.

Susan McDonough, RN, BA, CCM, ALNC
Company: Critical RN, LLC
Email: Criticalrn2@comcast.net
Click HERE for complete information.

Penny Lamuscas, RN, MBA, CNOR, LNC
Company: Penny Lamascus Legal Nurse Consulting
Email: pnlamascus@gmail.com
Click HERE for complete information.

Tracy L. Rodgers, RN, LNC
Company: First Choice Legal Nurse Consulting
Email: trodgersrn@comnett.net
Click HERE for complete information.

Amy Wood, RN, NCM, LNC
Company: Wood LNC
Email: AWoodLNC@gmail.com

Click HERE for complete information.

Karen A Hackett, RN, BS, CPHQ, LNC
Company: Karen A Hackett
Email: km-hack@juno.com
Click HERE for complete information.

Laura Byde, RN, CCM, CPDM
Company: Case Management Services
Email: LByde@casems.com
Click HERE for complete information.

Kris M. Barber, RN, LNC
Company: Shadowfax Consultants
Email: KBSdofax@hotmail.com
Click HERE for complete information

Becky Schoettler Foster, RN, BSN, LNC
Email: Becky@BeckyFosterRN.com
Click HERE for complete information.

Loretta Schwartz, RN, BSN, MS, CLNC, C-EFM
Company: Schwartz & Associates Medical Legal Consulting
Email: LSchwartz49@earthlink.net
Click HERE for complete information.

Patricia A. Lamb, RN, LNC
LNC-Ophthalmology Specialitist
Email: Patlambrn@cox.net

Click HERE for complete information.

Marti Fledderman, RN, LNC
Company: Pediatric Legal Nurse Consulting
Email: Marti.fledderman@sbcglobal.net

Click HERE for complete information.

Karen Fogelman, BSN, CRNO, CLNC
Company: Fogelman Legal Nurse Consulting
Email: Karenici@sbcglobal.net 
Click HERE for complete information.

Gale L. Hairston, RN, LNC
Company: RN Consulting
Email: Purplenurse@hotmail.com
Click HERE for complete information.

Valerie K. Harwood, RN, PLNC
Company: Apex Professional Legal Nurse Consulting
Email: Apexplnc@gmail.com
Click HERE for complete information.

Mary J. DeAngelo, RN, BSN, LNC
Company: Medical-Legal Consultant
Email: Legalrn@optonline.net
Click HERE for complete information.

D'Ann L. Jacobs, RN, BSN, LNC
Company: Best RN Consultant
Email: Djacobs@bestrnconsultant.com
Click HERE for complete information.

Patricia Henry, RN, MS, MBA
Company: Bay Area Legal Nurse Consultants
Email: Phenry5700@aol.com
Click HERE for complete information.

Maureen Tannuzzo, RN, LNC
Email: Mtzzo38@aol.com 
Click HERE for complete information.

Jane Constantino, RN, LNC
Email: Janeconstantino@gmail.com 
Click HERE for complete information.


 

 

Money Back Guarantee Return Policy

Copyright 2004-2016, All Rights Reserved